Roadmap of release life cycle

It's time to introduce Panda release life cycle. The development process is divided into 4 phases and we will describe them in this article. For the sake of clarity, we've just entered the 2nd phase - alpha.

Here is a list of all phases:

  • indev
  • alpha
  • beta
  • stable

We've also prepared an image to visualize it and our plans for them:

How to draw Panda

„I can't think of anything more rewarding than being able to express yourself to others through painting” Bob Ross